Choose your country:

DISCOVER RIOJA

If you like wine and culture, you do not have to go to the French Riviera to find a wine route. In Spain we also have a long, winemaking tradition that allows you to go on these trips without leaving our country.

La Rioja has much to offer: stunning scenery, art, history, culture... But a very interesting way to travel is to do it while we enjoy the cuisine of the places we visit. If you travel to La Rioja, something you cannot fail to appreciate is the wine of this region.

Clearly there are many points of artistic and cultural interest in Rioja, but there are also many related to the world of wine. One is, for example, the Dinastía Vivanco Museum of the Culture of Wine, where you can enjoy an impressive ethnographic collection of artworks related to the world of wine, and even a most curious collection: 3000 corkscrews!

An exciting alternative is to go fly a hot air balloon over the vineyards of Haro, a flight which lasts about an hour, where you can also enjoy a snack with Riojan Cava and get a diploma certifying your ballooning initiation.
Certainly worth a stop is the Arnedillo Spa, a complex in which there are two hotels and a spa with Roman baths, a wave pool and much more. Without a doubt, a place well worth visiting.

选择国家:
品味美酒,品味里奥哈!

发现里奥哈

如果你钟情于葡萄酒和葡萄酒文化,法国蔚蓝海岸并不是唯一可以探寻葡萄酒之路的地方。西班牙同样拥有源远流长的葡萄酒酿造历史和传统。您可以在西班牙境内尽情领略有关葡萄酒的一切。

里奥哈将为您呈现各种精彩:令人惊叹的景色、精彩的艺术作品、悠久的历史、浓厚的酒文化……而一种更为充满趣味的游览方式则是每到一处就留意品尝当地的美食。如果您来访里奥哈,当地的葡萄酒是不容错过的。

诚然,在里奥哈有众多艺术人文相关的兴趣点。但同时与葡萄酒密切相关的兴趣点也比比皆是。比如Dinastía Vivanco葡萄酒文化博物馆。在这里您可以欣赏到种类繁多的与葡萄酒世界相关的艺术作品,甚至还有一组充满趣味的包含3000种不同开瓶器的展出!

另一个充满刺激的游览方式是乘坐热气球飞跃哈罗地区的众多酒庄上空。整个飞行过程大约一小时左右。在热气球上还可以品尝里奥哈出产的起泡酒和小食,并且得到初次搭乘热气球的认证证书。

Arnedillo水疗胜地当然也是值得一去的地方。在这里有两家宾馆、一个带有罗马式浴场的水疗中心、一个冲浪泳池以及其他各类设施。这一切无疑都是游客的上佳选择。